Weight: 126 lbs. (much better than the 131 I was a few weeks ago, but not the 116–my goal–that’s best for my frame).

Mood: Happy, generally content, but with the niggling feeling that my break is ending soon (College, you’re going down!)

Spirit: On the rise. I’m getting back into prayer habits I really need this year, but had slacked off on. This might be my hundredth time trying to do better, but I won’t stop–it makes me feel so much better.

https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bildschirmarbeiter.com%2Fcontent%2Fimages%2Finspirational_memes%2Finspirational_memes-012.jpg&f=1
via search engine, but here.

PS. When dieting, I thought the sugar would be my biggest temptation. It’s not–that award goes to the fine cheeses. The cheeses!

 

Leave a Reply

