Maybe if I close my eyes and think it really, really hard, I’ll actually get another week of vacation. As it is, I’m riding high on the midst of my family time and free schedule–thank goodness I’m back to one job–and ignoring the ever nearing next semester.

Today, I think I need a little bit of K-drama

screenshot-821

and a whoole lot of Family time, to prep me for the separation. (that’s the plan, anyway). Wish me luck!

Inspirational Quotes About Family Memories. QuotesGram

Relationship Quotes – Inspirational Quotes, Motivational Thoughts ...

Friedrich nietzsche, best, quotes, sayings, inspiring, motivational

Leave a Reply

