hard work quote 10 no shortcuts work for it Quotes

Dear Manager,

You’re the best. No really, you are. Thank you for asking if I’m doing alright when I look under the weather, and for helping me get a few final things done when I have no time at the end of my shift (and you know that always happens).

Thank you especially for last night. It’s not often we get to leave early, and you very easily could have made us stay later and finish the usual routine. Especially since there were people still finishing up in the store. But I think you knew we’d all be overworked by the time the weekend and spring cleaning rolled around–and so you let us leave early. You’re the best. Because of that, I got to sleep earlier and woke up on time and I’m really attributing my great day today to your little act of mercy. From all the retail workers, thanks!

From,

Cozybooks

Work Hard Quotes And Sayings. QuotesGram

Leave a Reply

